Contact Us

Oswestry School

Upper Brook Street
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY11 2TL

Main Tel: +44 (0) 1691 655711
Email: enquiries@oswestryschool.com

Bellan House

Church Street
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY11 2ST

Main Tel: +44 (0) 1691 653453
Email: bellansecretary@oswestryschool.com

Key Contacts

Reception - Senior School Mrs Jane Armstrong +44 (0) 1691 655711 seniorschoolreception@oswestryschool.com
Reception - Bellan House Mrs Beth Drew +44 (0) 1691 653453 bellansecretary@oswestryschool.com
Headmaster Oswestry School

Mr Julian Noad

(PA Miss Kerry Bennett)

+44 (0) 1691 681144 headmasterspa@oswestryschool.com
Head of Bellan House

Mrs Claire Belk

(PA Mrs Beth Drew)

+44 (0) 1691 653453 bellansecretary@oswestryschool.com
Accounts Payable Miss Laura Jones +44 (0) 1691 655711 accounts@oswestryschool.com
Admissions (UK) Mrs Hannah Owen  +44 (0) 1691 681150 registrar@oswestryschool.com
Admissions (International) Mrs Sarah Hicklin +44 (0) 1691 681104 admissions@oswestryschool.com
Bursar Mr Phil Bowd +44 (0) 1691 655711 bursar@oswestryschool.com
Careers & Higher Education Mr John Squire +44 (0) 1691 655711 john.squire@oswestryschool.com

Alumni Relations Manager 

Mrs Victoria Evans +44 (0) 1691 681123 victoria.evans@oswestryschool.com
Finance Mrs Rebecca Watkinson +44 (0) 1691 655711 rebecca.watkinson@oswestryschool.com
Human Resources Miss Kerry Bennett +44 (0) 1691 655711 hr@oswestryschool.com
Head of Marketing & Admissions  Miss Jessie Hinds  +44 (0) 1691 681123 jessie.hinds@oswestryschool.com
Reception - Bellan House Mrs Beth Drew +44 (0) 1691 653453 bellansecretary@oswestryschool.com
Reception - Senior School Mrs Jane Armstrong +44 (0) 1691 655711 seniorschoolreception@oswestryschool.com
School Shop Mrs Debi Lumley-Edwards +44 (0) 1691 681146 shop@oswestryschool.com
Transport Mr Howard Jones +44 (0) 1691 681156 howard.jones@oswestryschool.com
Venue Hire & Facilities Mr Howard Jones +44 (0) 1691 681156 howard.jones@oswestryschool.com