Breadcrumb

Key Events and Dates

Lent Term 2021  
Tuesday 5 January Staff Training Day
Wednesday 6 January Lent Term begins
Thursday 14 January 3rd Form Parents Evening and GCSE Options
Saturday 16 January Super Saturday
Monday 18 January Upper Sixth & 5th Form Examinations
Friday 22 January Prefect Supper
Saturday 23 January Year 6 Parent Tour of Senior School
Monday 25 January Lower Sixth Examinations
Monday 25 January 11+ and 13+ Sport Scholarship Assessments
Tuesday 26 January Language Scholarship Assessments
Wednesday 27 January 16+ Sport Scholarship Assessments
Thursday 28 January Art & Design Technology Scholarship Assessments
Friday 29 January Performing Arts Scholarship Assessments
Saturday 30 January Academic Scholarship Assessments
Saturday 30 January Super Saturday
Monday 1 February Lower Sixth Form Supper
Monday 1 February Junior House Hockey & Rugby
Tuesday 2 February Inter House Hockey & Rugby
Tuesday 2 February  
Wednesday 3 February Senior House Hockey & Rugby
Thursday 4 February 5th Form Parents Evening
Saturday 6 February Super Saturday
Thursday 11 February Upper Sixth Parents Evening
Thursday 11 February Supporting Your Child with Reading Evening (Bellan House)
Friday 12 February House Cross Country
Friday 12 February Lent Half Term Holiday Begins
Monday 22 February Return to School
Thursday 25 February Lower Sixth Parents Evening
Thursday 25 February Friends of Oswestry School Meeting
Wednesday 3 March  Bellan House Parents Evening
Thursday 4 March Bellan House Parents Evening
Friday 5 March 5th Form Bronze Duke of Edinburgh Expedition
Thursday 11 March 4th Form Parents Evening
Friday 19 March Upper Sixth Gold Duke of Edinburgh Practice Expedition
Wednesday 24 March End of Lent Term